The BigScreen Cinema Guide Now Showing The Marquee Gift Shop Search Help
 
Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now

.

Remove ads with our VIP Service
Opened in Theaters: Friday, November 18th, 2011

Directed by Bill Condon
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 2:15

Share This Page

Add to FacebookDigg ThisSave to del.icio.usSave to GoogleSubmit to Yahoo
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1
Bella and Edward, plus those they love, must deal with the chain of consequences brought on by a marriage, honeymoon, and the tumultuous birth of a child which brings an unforeseen and shocking...  View more >

PG-13
disturbing images, violence, sexuality/partial nudity and some thematic elements

Starring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner...  View more >

Reviews Summary

Rating # %  
See Now!  7 78 See Now! Percent
Good  1 11 Good Percent
Wait for Rental  1 11 Wait Percent
Stay Away!  0 0 Stay Away! Percent
9 Total Reviews

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

[--- See Now! ---]by   Oct 15, 2011
[--- See Now! ---]by   Nov 20, 2011
Love the series.
[--- See Now! ---]by   Nov 22, 2011
It was very good, once I got over the feel of the movie. I was disappointed the movie didn't seem as romantic as the book, I felt it seemed more like a comedy in the begining than the romance I invisioned, but still found it a beautiful movie, and want to see it again:)
[--- See Now! ---]by   Nov 24, 2011
twiglight rocks this is a must watch
[--- Wait for Rental ---]by VIP Member Nov 25, 2011
The Twilight Saga sopa opera express continues to cugs with Part One of Breaking Dawn. I like the third movie of the series, but without Bree, the series has nowhere else to go but down again. The Wedding scenes are ok, but a bit of a bore and the honeymoon scenes are nothing to write home about. Their sex scene has resulted in a broken bed. Do we need that? When Bella woke up and discover that she's pregnant; she may be carrying a demon. The first part of Breaking Dawn, is a bit intersting, but not much is happening in the acting department. All three performers has the emotions of a daytime sopa opera. Last Summer, I saw a trailer for the Breaking Dawn movie at the MTV Movie Awards and I didn't show emotion. But when I saw video of women acting emotionally to the movie's trailer, I had to shook my head. It's only a trailer. I'm looking forward to part of Breaking Dawn. Despite that, Part one is bit dull.
[--- See Now! ---]by   Dec 2, 2011
[--- Good ---]by   May 20, 2012
[--- See Now! ---]by   Jun 29, 2012
[--- See Now! ---]by   Aug 25, 2012

Reader VoiceMake Your Voice Heard!

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1.




Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2014, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.