Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now
Movie Poster
View Photo Gallery

Remove ads with our VIP Service

Share This Page

The Incredibles
Academy Award® Winner
An animated tale from the folks at Pixar (Toy Story, Finding Nemo, etc.) about a family of superheroes in retirement called back to action to save the world.

Starring Holly Hunter, Samuel L. Jackson, Jason Lee...  View more >

Add Movie to Favorites

Seen It?

How would you rate this movie?
[--- See Now! ---] [--- Good ---] [--- Wait for Rental ---] [--- Stay Away! ---]

Reviews Summary

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Nov 11, 2004
Pitzar has done it again. This is one incredible movie. "the Incredibles" are a family of superheroes who battle evil. Not bad for a movie that makes fun of the superhero business.
Nov 12, 2004
Don't miss seeing it on the big screen.

Good for adults and children.
Nov 12, 2004
This movie is fun for the whole family. Parents will enjoy the family dynamics humor on a whole different level from their kids. Throughout the movie my husband and I exchanged "Oh can we relate" glances.
Nov 16, 2004
Loved this film. One of the best of the year.
Nov 16, 2004
Nov 24, 2004
The Incredibles is a great movie for all ages. My wife and I don't have kids and both enjoyed the movie. I generally do not like this kind of movie, so this is a real endorsement.
Nov 26, 2004
INCREDIBLE! A hilarious creative look into animated super heros! Just amazing what creative minds work at Pixar.
Nov 27, 2004
Nov 29, 2004
It was a great movie, I loved it. Make time to see someday.
Dec 27, 2004
Kids and parents alike liked this movie. Good movie for the whole family.
Dec 31, 2004
Jan 9, 2005
Feb 17, 2005
What's not to like?

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for The Incredibles.

New Movies - Box Office - Favorite Movies - All Movies
Coming Soon - Search

Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2016, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.
Find Us on Facebook