The BigScreen Cinema Guide Now Showing The Marquee Gift Shop Search Help
 
Have an Account? E-Mail Address Passcode
| Register Now


Remove ads with our VIP Service
Opened in Theaters: Friday, July 13th, 2012

Directed by Gerald R. Molen
Dinesh DíSouza

Share This Page

Add to FacebookDigg ThisSave to del.icio.usSave to GoogleSubmit to Yahoo
2016: Obama's America
Immersed in exotic locales across four continents, best selling author Dinesh D'Souza races against time to find answers to Obama's past and reveal where America will be in 2016. During this...  View more >

PG
thematic elements, brief language and smoking images

Starring Dr. Paul Vitz, Dr. Alice Dewey, Dr. Paul Kengor...  View more >

Looking for more opinions?

Check out our Featured Movie Reviews for 2016: Obama's America.

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

Please Note: Reader Reviews are submitted by the readers of The BigScreen Cinema Guide and represent their own personal opinions regarding this movie, and do not represent the views of The BigScreen Cinema Guide, or any of its associated entities.

[--- Wait for Rental ---]by PaKa Aug 17, 2012
[--- See Now! ---]by BigScreen Reader Aug 22, 2012

remarkable movie--I suggest you see this movie before the election. If you are fixed in your convictions this will not change your mind but it will give you insight. It's a must see for everyone.

I do not understand why its rated PG. There's no foul language, sex, nudity, discrimination or adult content 

[--- Good ---]by BigScreen Reader Aug 25, 2012

A must see for all Americans who love this country! 

[--- Stay Away! ---]by JohnnyUtah Aug 25, 2012

A movie forced upon us by the uber-rich of the right-wing. Filled with lies and opinions. It shouldn't be called a documentary, it should be called propaganda. Marcus should be ashamed that they accepted the money it must have cost to shove this crap into theaters.

Since people these days have totally forgotten the past, I will remind you that there was another party who forced propaganda on the public to brainwash them into submission, the Nazis!

Wake up people. If you don't make a million a year, you shouldn't be falling for this drivel.. 

[--- Good ---]by Susie Aug 26, 2012

It was a Great movie, and very well done! In my opinion I think everyone in America should see this movie/documentary. It will certainly open up your eyes. 

[--- See Now! ---]by BigScreen Reader Aug 30, 2012

Everyone needs to see before elections 

[--- Stay Away! ---]by RealMan Sep 1, 2012

Bigots making movies are not acceptable. This is bought and paid for by the bigoted 1% and only the bubbas of the US will enjoy or believe. 

[--- See Now! ---]by BigScreen Reader Sep 2, 2012

This movie just reaffirms what we already know ... and what we don't know about Obama. Anyone who is undecided who to vote for should see this factual informative documentary. 

[--- Stay Away! ---]by Larry Lind Sep 14, 2012
[--- See Now! ---]by BigScreen Reader Sep 16, 2012

This is very informative. Gives a deep inside of the life of Obama... I think everyone should see this movie... 

[--- See Now! ---]by BigScreen Reader Sep 23, 2012

This movie gives you the background that we, the American public were never given. It explains alot of why our country is in the dismal shape it is in. You must see before the election, so that you can vote responsibly. God Bless American, and help save our nation from destruction. 

[--- See Now! ---]by BigScreen Reader Sep 25, 2012

This movie really opened my eyes as to the reasons that Obama has done or not done certain things before and since being in office. It was genuine, with interviews with his professors, and even his half brother in Kenya. Documents were displayed as evidence of their facts that were presented.

A lot of it was in his own voice from his own words taken from the audio book he had written, "Dreams from my Father." I think every American should view this movie to make an informed decision during this election year. 




Home - About Us - Ad Info - Feedback
Journal/Blog - The Marquee - Movie Links - News and Events - Now Showing - Reader Reviews
Customize - VIP Service

The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a service of SVJ Designs LLC. All graphics, layout, and structure of this service (unless otherwise specified) are Copyright © 1995-2014, SVJ Designs. The BigScreen Cinema Guide is a trademark of SVJ Designs. All rights reserved.

'ACADEMY AWARDS®' and 'OSCAR®' are the registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.